The Jon Spencer Blues Explosion | Ohrspiel Simins discusses some of his favourite tracks on Flux FM, Germany, Sunday 7pm (also re-broadcast Tuesday 7pm and Wednesday 10pm)

Stream live here:


01. Serge Gainsbourg – Je suis venu te dire que je m’en vais
02. Beach Boys – Till I Die
03. Rolling Stones – Monkey Man
04. Leonard Cohen – Don’t Go Home With Your Hard On
05. Hawkwind – You Shouldn’t Do That
06. Rocket From The Tombs – Life Stinks
07. Bob Dylan – One Too Many Mornings (Bootleg Series)
08. Link Wray – Big City After Dark
09. Scott Walker & Sunn O))) – Fetish
10. Pretty Things – October 26
11. Curtis Knight, The Squires & Jimi Hendrix – Knock Yourself Out
12. We Are Hex – Birthplace Of The Mystics

Flux FM:

This entry was posted in Jon Spencer Blues Explosion, Radio, Russell Simins. Bookmark the permalink.